2018 stalls will be announced nearer the time - but to give you a taste of what to expect, these are the businesses and organisations who exhibited in 2017....

Action Medical Research |  action.org.uk
Christmas Cards.

Active Education |  active.co.uk
Children’s clothing and wooden toys.

Apple & Bird | Facebook - Apple & Bird
Handmade cushions, Lampshades, memo boards, door stops, pegbags etc

Anthony Steuart | anthonysteuart.com
Trays, waste paper bins, matchbox holders and kitchen textiles

Armadillo Jewellery | armadillojewellery.co.uk
Jewellery you can enjoy wearing everyday

Bijoux |  07415 372503
Scarves, leather handbags, gloves and cashmere ponchos.

Black Labrador World |  blacklabradorworld.com houseofgilets.com head4lights.com 
Labrador, spaniel, cat and horse themed gifts: flashing beanies and dog collars: ladies suede gilets.

Book People |  thebookpeople.co.uk/bookevents
Books! Handpicked favourites at unbelievable prices!

Box of Frogs |  boxoffrogsmosaics.co.uk
Unique contemporary mosaic art.

Brockelby's Pies | brocklebys.co.uk
Multi award winning savoury, fruit, game and pork pies to consume at home.

Chocoholics Bar | chocoholics@graphixonline.co.uk
Luxury boxes of Belgian and British chocolates which can be personalised together with seasonal and novelty chocolate gifts including tree and table decorations.

Cindy’s Ladies Fashions|  cindysfashions.co.uk
Clothes, scarves, gloves, hats, handbags, stoles.

Creative Jigsaws | creativejigsaws.co.uk
Handcrafted personalised name jigsaws and educational jigsaws

Daisies Flower Shop | daisiesflowershop.com
A “gathering” of pieces new and from days gone by.  Beautiful items to give or fill your home with charm.

English Rose Linens |  englishroselinens.co.uk
Beautiful white cotton nightwear for ladies and girls, pyjamas for boys, pretty pillowcases, baby clothes, baby gifts, lavender bags, padded coat hangers and handkerchiefs

Florist Innovations |  01775 723333
Florist sundries, Giftware and Christmas product.

Flowers n’Things |  flowersnthings.co.uk
A few of our favourite things!

Football Collectables | 01485 381497
Football related items.  All official licensed mugs, signs, pictures, badges, bar sets, coasters

Forever Living Products | glg.uk.com/kim
Aloe Vera health and wellbeing products. 

Glorious Garments & Gifts | Facebook - gloriousgarmentsandgifts
Gifts in a tin, ladies gloves, men's gifts, gardening gifts, ladies clothes and accessories

Green Circle |  07545345346
Super soft bamboo socks and bamboo underwear gift packs and also lovely men’s shirts

Inti-Jewellery | inti-jewellery.co.uk
Bespoke handcrafted jewellery (beaded), seasonal scarves, silk evening bags..

Janie J |  07771 566340
Giftware - some handmade, some fair-trade and some just a little bit different. Crafts for children and Christmas.

Jane Reddin Jewellery | 07765767144
Jewellery made from precious and semi-precious gemstones.

Jane’s Jams & Chutneys
Home-made jams and chutneys | sold in aid of Action Medical Research

Leopardi |  leopardi.co.uk
Reversible cotton Jamawar fine wool jackets. Italian bags and scarves.

Luvvey Ltd | luvvey.com
Beautifully designed ladies knitwear from Irish merino wool to Italian cashmere

Marron Wine, Cider & Liqueurs |  marronliqueurs.co.uk
Chocolate wine, cider, liqueurs and spirit drinks made by ourselves to our own recipes.

Natural Pet Box | naturalpetbox.co.uk
Luxury gift boxes for cats and dogs, full of natural, organic, eco-friendly or handmade treats and toys.

Olive Olive | oliveolive.co.uk
Olive oils, halloumi cheese and possibly olives too.

Parisian Chic | parisian-chic.com
Hand embroidered pouches and our collection of luxury card holders and their compact mirrors, all enamelled with our designs.

Patricia Nieburg Jewllery |  07905 792104
Designer/maker of jewellery featuring pearls, gemstones and Venetian glass, also a range of sterling silver and costume jewellery.

Rebecca Blake Candles | rebeccablake.co.uk
Beautiful hand paired scented candles and room diffusers and a selection of candle holders

Red Shed |  slateandoak.co.uk
Engraved Slate and oak homewares and gifts, Lamps, clocks, platters, signs.

Sarah Hollier | sarahhollier.com
Luxurious leather pouches and hip bags for your everyday essentials

Sarah West Cashmere | 07799690631
Groovy cashmere. Cardigans, twinsets, etc in every colour & size

Sarah’s Bushel Boxes | sarahsbushelboxes.co.uk
Reproduction bushel boxes of various sizes, personalised or made in gifts for your home

Serendipity | 07973541197
Silk ties with dog breads, harris tweed mobile phone covers, hip flasks, cafetiere warmers, scarves, bags, Hidalgo equine colourful leather belts and dog collars

Seres Gifts Limited |  seresgifts.com
Luxury sterling silver and pure silk gifts and accessories.

Simply Naturale | simplynaturale.co.uk
Skin care products made in Italy with olive oil, home accessories such as diffusers, candles, luxury bath towels and made in Italy hand crafted umbrellas

Skye Bubble – Canine & Equine design | skyebubble.co.uk
Canine & equine themed gifts including handmade cushions & cards alongside scarves, purses, wallets, signs, plaques, decorations, stationery, mugs, leads, collars, bowls, bags

SLW | sarahlouisewest.com
Unique high quality ladies clothing from Paris. Brands not sold on the high street.

Sweet Pea Gifts & Clothing |  07973 617788
Ladies Italian clothing, wraps, ponchos, shawls, mittens, snoods. Also a range of gifts.

The Great Little Emporium |  07836 262096
Baby and children's clothing, toys and gifts - aged 0-7 years

The Truckle Cheese Company|  trucklecheese.co.uk
Farmhouse cheese truckles, variety of chutneys, cheese kits and accessories. 

Usborne Books and Phoenix Cards|  07752 445809
Usborne children’s books and Phoenix greetings cards.

Virginia’s Artisan Soap|  virginiasartisansoap.co.uk
Boutique, handmade bath and skincare products, totally natural and made in Lincolnshire

WeAreSimplyCrackers |  07583 673550
Handmade keepsake crackers for all occasions

Wood & Ivy | 07796 827088
Wooden carved animals, hand crafted walking sticks, wooden Xmas trees

Yesterday’s Child | 01775 724050
Fairtrade children’s clothes and toys.